Welcome to ExtremeHW

Welcome to ExtremeHW, register to take part in our community, don't worry this is a simple FREE process that requires minimal information for you to signup.

Registered users can: 

• Start new topics and reply to others.
  • Show off your PC using our Rig Creator feature.
  • Subscribe to topics and forums to get updates.
  • Get your own profile page to customize.
  • Send personal messages to other members.
  • Take advantage of site exclusive features.
  • Upgrade to Premium to unlock additional sites features.
IGNORED

Help Going Wireless Displays?

pio
2 Attachments

Put here because not entirely sure what section this really belongs in........

So, I'm trying to help a local church out with their technology needs, and they've got an interesting idea but I've never done it before.

Is there a way to connect speakers wirelessly, screens wirelessly (4, all displaying the same thing is fine), AND microphones (to go through the speakers) wirelessly to a Samsung Galaxy View SM-T670?

I was thinking maybe get one of those wireless bluetooth to RCA adapters Parts Express sells and use bluetooth for the audio.  They sell those usually for wireless surround DIY options, is basically what I was thinking.  Not sure 110% if there's a bluetooth option, but I'm sure there's something out there that's a bluetooth DAC basically.  I know Amazon sells some decent 3 packs of wireless microphones that come with a USB receiver that they talk to (I'd need to either find a Micro-B receiver / mic pair or convert).  Although I am curious what your guys' thoughts are on what the appropriate type of mic would be suitable for the situation.  So that handles KINDA audio, at least in theory?